It is recommended that you use one of the methods below to instantly add or remove access for individuals, rather than sharing a user login to keep your remote.it accounts secure. Learn more about managing access
At a high level, organizations allow you to give access to users to all of your Remote.It Devices that exist now and in the future. This access can be limited to just connections to all Remote.It Services of the Devices within the organization or additionally allowing users to manage Devices. Organizations are available for use in the beta-portal, desktop and mobile applications. Learn more.
With sharing, you control precisely which Remote.It Devices and/or Remote.It Services are shared and can be accessed to run scripts. Sharing is controlled individually on Devices and if desired for individual Services. For example, you may want to share the entire Device (all Services) to Mary and only allow Bob access to the HTTP service on the same Device. You have the control. Learn more.